Team
VincentKérouac
businessman-whitebg
Lawyer

Vincent joined the team in 2020. While studying law at Université de Montréal, he worked at various law firms as well as an assistant researcher for his faculty. He also volunteered at the Clinique juridique Juripop for a year.

Prior to that, he completed an undergraduate degree in Political Sciences at Université de Montréal, bringing him to develop a strong interest for negotiation and leadership, which lead him to participate in numerous political and diplomatic simulations.

Vincent believes in the benefits of multidisciplinarity. Besides his passion for business law and litigation, he is a self-taught guitarist and an avid singer-songwriter. He is proud to be part of the Kaufman team and is determined to dedicate his efforts to the firm and its clients.

QUEBEC bar2020
FIELDS OF EXPERTISE
  • Civil and commercial litigation
businessman-whitebg
Follow on
T1 514-871-5312
F1 514-875-7147
Vincent Kérouac
Follow on
linkedIn-Mobile

Équipe
VincentKérouac
businessman-whitebg
Avocat

Vincent s’est joint à l’équipe Kaufman en 2020. Durant ses études en droit à l’Université de Montréal, il a travaillé pour différents cabinets tout en étant assistant de recherche pour le corps professoral de sa faculté. Il a également fait du bénévolat à la Clinique juridique Juripop pendant une année.

Avant d’entreprendre ses études en droit, il a complété un baccalauréat en science politique à l’Université de Montréal durant lequel il a développé un intérêt marqué pour la négociation et le leadership, l’amenant ainsi à participer à de nombreuses simulations politiques et diplomatiques.

Vincent crois profondément aux bénéfices de la multidisciplinarité. En plus de cultiver une passion pour le droit des affaires et le litige, il est un guitariste autodidacte et un avide auteur-compositeur-interprète. Il est fier de faire partie de l’équipe Kaufman Avocats et est déterminé à dédier ses efforts à l’avancement du cabinet et des projets de sa clientèle.

BARREAU DU QUEBEC2020
CHAMPS D’EXPERTISE
  • Litige civil et commercial
businessman-whitebg
Suivre sur
T1 514-871-5312
F1 514-875-7147
Vincent Kérouac
Suivre sur
linkedIn-Mobile